ALGEHR Contacts

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mailing Address:
Alberta Guild of English Handbell Ringers
P.O. Box 11951
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3L1

President: Anne Hergott
email: president@algehr.org

Vice-President North: Cathy Larson
email: vpnorth@algehr.org

Vice-President South: Joan Schaufele
email: vpsouth@algehr.org

Membership: Joan Schaufele
email: membership@algehr.org

Treasurer: Susan Villman
email: treasurer@algehr.org

Secretary: Rhoda Murray
email: secretary@algehr.org

Social Media: Susan Galloway
email: social@algehr.org

Fred Merrit Composer: Anke Kelker
email: composer@algehr.org

SEF Grant: Lucy Graham
email: sefgrant@algehr.org

Website: Christy Rouble
email: web@algehr.org

Education Liason: Anne Hergott
email: education@algehr.org

Past President: Fiona Miller
email: pastpres@algehr.org