Contact ALGEHR
Use this form for general comments or select an individual from the list below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Mailing Address:
Alberta Guild of English Handbell Ringers
P.O. Box 11951
Edmonton, Alberta
T5J 3L1

President: president@algehr.org

Vice-President North: vpnorth@algehr.org

Vice-President South: vpsouth@algehr.org

Membership: membership@algehr.org

Treasurer: treasurer@algehr.org

Secretary: secretary@algehr.org

Social Media: social@algehr.org

Fred Merrit Composer: composer@algehr.org

SEF Grant: sefgrant@algehr.org

Past President: pastpres@algehr.org

Peal Editor : peal@algehr.org

Stan Morris Award: smaward@algehr.org

Discovery: discovery@algehr.org