Are you passionate about handbells?

Do you have a lot of helpful opinions or a ton of great ideas?

Would you like the chance to help ALGEHR and bells in Alberta grow bigger, better and even more fantastic?

ALGEHR is looking for new Board members at-large to help plan, organize and shape the future of bells in Alberta.

If you (or someone you know) might be interested, please contact Emmy Okazawa-Bortolin at president@algehr.org

ALGEHR Board

Emmy Okazawa-Bortolin

Emmy Okazawa-Bortolin, President
 president@algehr.org
Peal Editor peal@algehr.org
Social Media social@algehr.org


Cathy Larson

Cathy Larson, Vice President North
vpnorth@algehr.org
Fred Merrett Award for New Compositions
composer@algehr.org

Image

Joanne Wong, Treasurer
treasurer@algehr.org

Rhoda Murray

Rhoda Murray, Secretary
secretary@algehr.org

Susan Galloway

Susan Galloway, Education Liaison
education@algehr.org


Anke Kelker

Anke Kelker, SEF Grant
sefgrant@algehr.org

Lucy Graham

Lucy Graham, Membership
membership@algehr.org

Fiona Bamforth, Member At-large
mal1@algehr.org

Anne Hergott

Anne Hergott, Past President
pastpres@algehr.org
Stan Morris Award smaward@algehr.org
Web Site web@algehr.org


Anne Marie Telford, Member At-large
mal2@algehr.org

Sharon Vogrinetz, Member At-large
mal3@algehr.org

Vacant, VP South
vpsouth@algehr.org