Are you passionate about handbells?

Do you have a lot of helpful opinions or a ton of great ideas?

Would you like the chance to help ALGEHR and bells in Alberta grow bigger, better and even more fantastic?

ALGEHR is looking for new Board members at-large to help plan, organize and shape the future of bells in Alberta.

If you (or someone you know) might be interested, please contact Fiona Bamforth at president@algehr.org

ALGEHR Board


Fiona Bamforth, President
 president@algehr.org


Tammy-Jo Mortensen, VP North
vpnorth@algehr.org

Sharon Vogrinetz, Treasurer
treasurer@algehr.org
Fred Merritt Award for New Compositions composer@algehr.org

Judy AtLee, Secretary
secretary@algehr.org

Rhoda Murray, SEF Grant
sefgrant@algehr.org

Margaret Dunkerley, VP South
vpsouth@algehr.org
John Nelson Award johnnelsonaward@algehr.org

Lucy Graham, Membership
membership@algehr.org

Emmy Okazawa-Bortolin, Past President
pastpres@algehr.org
Peal Editor peal@algehr.org
Marketing/Publicity social@algehr.org
Fundraising fundraising@algehr.org

Betty Radford, Stan Morris Award
smaward@algehr.org


Carol Chernishenko, Member at Large
mal1@algehr.org