Are you passionate about handbells?  Do you have a lot of helpful opinions or a ton of great ideas?  Would you like the chance to help ALGEHR and bells in Alberta grow bigger, better and even more fantastic?  
ALGEHR is looking for new Board members at-large to help plan, organize and shape the future of bells in Alberta.  If you (or someone you know) might be interested, please contact Anne Hergott at president@algehr.org.

ALGEHR Board Members and Executive

 

anne0Anne Hergott
President, Website
president@algehr.org


CathyLarsonCathy Larson
Vice President North
vpnorth@algehr.org

Fred Merrett Award for New Compositions
composer@algehr.org


130522_82233_4Susan Villman
Treasurer
treasurer@algehr.org

 

Rhoda Murray
Secretary
secretary@algehr.org

 

SusanGallowaySusan Galloway
Education Liaison
education@algehr.org

120207_73101_0Anke Kelker
SEF Grant
sefgrant@algehr.org

130522_82036_1Lucy Graham
Vice President South
vpsouth@algehr.org

Membership
membership@algehr.org

Emmy Okazawa-Bortolin
Emmy Okazawa-Bortolin
Social Media
social@algehr.org

Peal Editor
peal@algehr.org

Fiona
Fiona Miller
Past President
pastpres@algehr.org