Are you passionate about handbells?

Do you have a lot of helpful opinions or a ton of great ideas?

Would you like the chance to help ALGEHR and bells in Alberta grow bigger, better and even more fantastic?

ALGEHR is looking for new Board members at-large to help plan, organize and shape the future of bells in Alberta.

If you (or someone you know) might be interested, please contact Fiona Bamforth at president@algehr.org

ALGEHR Board


Fiona Bamforth, President
 president@algehr.org


Vacant, VP North
vpnorth@algehr.org

Sharon Vogrinetz, Treasurer
treasurer@algehr.org

Anne Marie Telford, Secretary
secretary@algehr.org

Fiona Miller, Discovery 2020
discovery@algehr.org

Jayne Martin, VP South
vpsouth@algehr.org

Lucy Graham, Membership
membership@algehr.org

Emmy Okazawa-Bortolin, Past President
pastpres@algehr.org
Peal Editor peal@algehr.org
Social Media social@algehr.org
John Nelson Award
johnnelsonaward@algehr.org>

 


Rhoda Murray, SEF Grant
sefgrant@algehr.org

Cathy Larson, Fred Merrett Award for New Compositions
composer@algehr.org
Stan Morris Award smaward@algehr.org